Supervisory Board

Supervisory Board

Supervisory Board

Valentina I. Matvienko

Chairwoman of the Federation Council of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation – Chairwomen of the Supervisory Board of the Centre

Andrey A. Fursenko

Assistant to the President of the Russian Federation

Michail Ye. Shvydkoy

Special Representative of the President of the Russian Federation for International Cultural Cooperation

Alexander V. Novak

Minister of Energy of the Russian Federation

Natalya V. Komarova

Governor of the Khanty-Mansiysk Autonomous District-Ugra

Eleonora V. Mitrofanova

Head of the Federal Agency for the Commonwealth of Independent States, Compatriots Living Abroad and International Humanitarian Cooperation (Rossotrudnichestvo)

Grigory E. Ordzhonikidze

Executive Secretary of the Russian Federation Commission for UNESCO